When copying a blister pack, there are two options available:
Copy and Complete
Complete and Replace Existing
Copy and Complete creates a copy of the original blister pack with any changes included, leaving the original blister pack unchanged.
Complete and Replace Existing creates a new copy and ends the original. When you click Complete and Replace Existing, a warning message will display.
đ Note: When ending a blister pack, it will always show as ending the day before. Start the new blister pack on the morning of the day you need it to begin, to ensure no medication is missed for the client.
đ¤ If you need the original blister pack to stop at a lunch timeslot and the new one to start in the evening, do not use Complete and Replace Existing as medication could be missed in between. Instead, either create a new blister pack and manually amend the original, or use Copy and Complete to create a new blister pack and manually amend the original.

