You can change the status of a client record within CallConfirmLive! to end a client.
⚠️ Important: You'll not be able to end the client till you've closed all purchase orders.
Click the Clients menu, then use the filters to find your client.
Click Find Now, then double-click the client record.
Click Misc Details, then enter the end date in the Service Ended on box.
Click Active at the top of the screen to change the status.
Click Save and Close.
