Skip to main content

Visits remain after client goes inactive

What to do if visits remain on the system after a client goes inactive in CallConfirmLive!.

Written by Billy Dilks

Visit plans do not automatically receive an end date when you add a service end date to a client record. The visit plans need to be ended separately to ensure visits after the end date are removed.

If the visit plans are not ended and a service end date is added, the visits will stop creating but any existing visits after the service end date will remain on the system.

To prevent this, ensure the visit plans have an end date before adding a service ended on date to the client record.

Did this answer your question?