Skip to main content

Delete shared contact from client record

Steps to delete a shared contact from a client record in CallConfirmLive!.

Written by Billy Dilks

Deleting a shared contact removes outdated or incorrect information from the client record, helping to avoid confusion.

  1. Click Tools at the top of the screen.

  2. Click Contacts Administration.

  3. Select the client's agency from the dropdown.

  4. Change the Filter By field to Clients.

  5. Click the Name column header to sort in ascending order.

  6. Scroll down to locate the contact and select it.

  7. On the right side of the contacts list, click the Delete icon (shown with a red X).

Did this answer your question?