You may need to delete care worker activity if it was added in error, duplicated, or if the care visit details have changed and the activity is no longer accurate.
Care worker activity and client observations cannot be removed from the front end of CallConfirmLive!. To request a deletion, raise a new case online and reference the title of this article.
