When a medication is added to a client record and OK is clicked, it has been added but not yet saved. It is only saved when Save and Close or Save is clicked on the client record.
If the medication is opened before clicking Save and Close or Save, it will show as created on the current date with a time of 00:00. This is because the medication has been added but not yet saved to the client record, so no created time has been assigned.
