If you receive a message stating that a client or carer record is in use by another user and currently locked, this is to prevent two or more users from updating the same record at the same time.
Ask the user to exit the record
The first step is to ask the user currently in the record to exit it so you can make your updates.
Locked by CM2000
If the message states that the record is locked by CM2000, raise a new case online and reference the title of this article. Include the name of the record in the case.
